THANK YOU GOD

God, I thank you,
I thank you for everything you have done and continue to do.
I love you so much I couldn’t love anyone else like I love you,
You have brought me from a lot of things and I  feel you taking me far.
Every day you wake me up I feel your love and hands wrap around me,
In my wrong doings every time you grasp me by my soul and change me.
You put certain people in and take certain people out of my life because of your love,
You always protect me from harm and danger.
I serve you,
When things get tough your always in my corner fighting my battles.
No one has ever treated me like you have,
You love me and I love you.
When I feel like no one is there it’s always you,
You always put me together when I fall apart.
Through my struggle, you helped me realize it can be worse but, it’s going to get better,
God, you are like no man and I thank you.
I could be a lot of places but, you keep me,
I know and always will know you will never leave me.
God, I love you.
~Arganise

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

