The Ringer

He’s on one knee,

Oh no he won’t.

Everything feels perfect Is this a dream I wonder,

The scenery sets the mood of our everlasting romance.

The rose in my hand makes me feel special,

Now he is on one knee.

At the top of the tower afraid to look down,

That suit fits him perfectly.

There is the sound of the violin my favorite,

Dinner was great this is fantastic.

Then he took my hand,

In that box was my future.

When he looked me in the eyes like that I knew,

Will you marry me?

Yes but, the diamonds in that ring couldn’t possibly amount to the value of our love.

~Arganise

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

