His Loss

He took her away from me,Call me chicken for despising pigs like him.

That sun of a gun knew my position in her heart,

I didn’t mean to spill my drink on her dress.

He is a player and I have up the games,

She is the most valuable woman.

This one made me curl,

Never have I ever produced so many streams over a female.

I can have the company of a thousand beauties but, only she fits,

I don’t want the touch of temporary love.

Make up and breakups,

Parties and clubs.

Intoxicated fools around,

Maybe I don’t deserve her.

Maybe this is a consequence for playing the game of hearts,

Maybe I’m upset because the pig that stole her is the pig I use to be.

I know one thing I want my number one back.

~Amari

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

