I love Shoes Shoes Shoes!❤️

    
Like I said I love shoes I have a boat load of them. To me there is no such thing as too many shoes. I just love them and here are some of my favorites.

1) Sperry Topsiders

I really love these shoes because they are so cute and comfortable. My favorite style is the boat because I like the way they look to me they are better than the other ones. The best thing about these shoes is that they look good with almost every outfit. The tan is my favorite but, the other colors are just as gorgeous. They are perfect to wear with jeans and shorts. The colorful ones look amazing with skirts and dresses. There is a wide variety of them if you like take a look at them online or at your local shoe store.

2)VANS

I feel the same way about vans just like sperrys. I know they are skater  shoes but, I love the way they look. My favorite is the black and gray ones. They are just so simple and causal. Very cute with jeans and shorts.

3)TOMS

Okay I really like TOMS they are so cute. They are also very comfortable I like how easy it is to slide in them. Perfect with everything you wear. I think it’s really neat how you can buy them and a kid gets a pair. It’s fashion for a cause. You get a cute pair of shoes and your helping someone out I love it.

4) CONVERSE

You can’t go wrong with converse these shoes are perfect with any type of style you have weather it’s preppy, Tom boy, or just a casual dresser these shoes show personality. I have a lot of converses they are great shoes. I prefer the high tops but, I have a pair of high tops, low tops, and sneaker boots. They have been around for a long time but, now they are becoming more stylish. Recently I checked out this website with converse designs. It’s so cool and while I was scrolling I came across a pair of converse with French fries on them. I was wondering should I get a pair of those or not hmmmmmmm.

5) NIKE

 I have never been a real fan of Jordan sneakers growing up I wore nikes and I still wear them. I love Nikes so much. I don’t know why but, I like high top shoes more than low top and most of my nikes are high tops. There are so many different Nike design sneakers it incredible. The thing about buying really cool Nike shoes is that it can get real expensive. Every now and then if I can afford it I will buy a sweet pair of high top nikes. The Air Max and Air Forces are okay but, I like the High Top Air Max,  track shoes, and KD’s. I Love the sanders too but I don’t rock the whole socks and sandles thing.

6) ADDIDAS

I love ADDIDAS as much as I love Nike. I love the way ADDIDAS look on my feet they are very cute and stylist especially when you find them in fabulous colors. I have lots of addidas too. I like both the high top and low top shoes they both go great with all of my outfits. ADDIDAS give me confidence and swag to my shoe game. Every chance I get I try to find them in pink and purple or something close to it. They make your outfits look really nice too when you wear a hat. I love the sandals to because the massaging beads in them make my feat comfortable. I don’t wear socks and sandals so I usually wear them with sweat pants or basketball shorts.

All of my favorite shoes! I Love shoes!

~Arganise


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

