Discussion#5 What Is College Life Like And What Are Some Great Tips To Get There?

Me: I really want to go to college that’s why I’m working my tail off to get there. The only actual experience I had to see college was when I attended SAT bootcamp and I had the opportunity to be taught by Wayne State University Instructors. I really don’t want to stay in Michigan though I really want to go to Texas or West Virginia. Please tell me what college is like if you are a current student or graduate.

Drop your answers.❤️

~Arganise

2 thoughts on “Discussion#5 What Is College Life Like And What Are Some Great Tips To Get There?

  1. First of all, going to college in another state is wayyyyy more expensive. That may be okay with you, i don’t know. But anyway, I would definitely recommend staying on campus or near it and going to actual classes. I tried online college classes and they sucked and I ended up dropping out. Worst mistake ever. But I hope you figure it all out! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

