This Makes Sense

This morning I need something to really start a positive day so I watched another Eric Thomas video. Now I have the rush in my body to get through the day with power. This weekend I’m not going to relax. I spent all week doing school work and other stuff but, had very little time for my writing. I narrowed it down to one chapter a day for each book but, I want to do more. All I know is grind. I made a promise to myself that this year will be the year of me. This year I’m working really hard to accomplish all of my goals. This year is my year of growth and prosperity. Eric Thomas knows what to say exactly when I need to hear it. If only the youth listened to him a lot then things will be more clear to the cloudy heads. Today I listened to a video about Entrupenurship. Et talked about the three biggest mistakes Entrupenurs make and I would like if everyone just take a look at it and tell me what you think.

~Arganise

Leave a Reply

