Date Night

See what I see what I see is,
Enhancing, dancing, prancing day.
See what I see what I see is,
hometown, horses, pickup trucks mud.
See what I see what I see is,
Cheering, chanting, jerseys game.
See what I see what I see is,
Twinkling eyes, hot chocolate, fire place, romance.
See what I see what I see is,
Jaw dropping, heart stoping, ship sinking, hurt.
See what I see what I see is,
Red, Beautiful, flourishing, roses.
See what I see what I see is,
Sandy beaches, bikinis, water, summer.
See what I see what I see is,
Hand holding, kisses, warming, love.
See what I see what I see is,
Dj’s, high heels, ballers, club.
See what I see what I see is,
A big boat, Sun hats, iced tea, vacation.
See what I see what I see is,
Doritos, Xbox, bed, relax.
See what I see what I see is,
Candles, bubbles, warm water, bath.
See what I see what I see is,
Family, friends, fun, forever.
~Arganise

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑