Homecoming 

Next Saturday is my school’s homecoming yay! I’m just kidding I’m happy ,but not really excited. I’m going to be really excited when I go to prom next year. Anyway I think it’s going to be great. Spirit week is also next week one of the school activities I enjoy participating in too. I only went to homecoming my freshman year and it wasn’t really that fun. This year I’m at a new school, a fresh start so hopefully this one will be better than the first. If you were wondering I did get asked by a few guys ,but I’m going with my friends. I never go to school dances with a date all I need is my girls to have a good time. This year the homecoming theme is Red Carpet and I’m prepared for it. All I need is one of my besties to do my make up and I will be red carpet ready. I can’t wait to see how this goes. We will see what awaits that night. 

~Arganise

Oh, yes one more thing just in case you are wondering what I will be wearing, here is my dress. What do you think?

  
  

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

