Identity 

You call my name ,but you don’t know who I am

Who are you identifying?

A name carries a lot of things

Identify me and know who I am

I identify God as my provider

Walking and talking from a different perspective to become his

Believers don’t believe in disbelief

Don’t make him small and talk big

When you say you can’t, all the walls around you will feel that you can’t

Identify and walk into who he is

I look at the trees

They come and go

But, they are still standing

We get started and jump in the way

We think we can handle this

Don’t stand in the way

My life is in the sky

~Arganise

Leave a Reply

