Omg Look At What I Found Online!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I have a wild imagination that is accurate, but I never would have thought of this. So one day I was disgusted at how schools carry roaches and I was scared to set my purse and book bag anywhere. Then somehow it came to my mind “hmm, I wonder if anyone has ever gotten a tattoo of a roach”. To kill my curiosity, I typed it in the Google search engine and found out that there is a lot of people who have tattoos of roaches! I was grossed out and amazed at the same time. I can’t stand bugs, but I couldn’t stop staring at the tattoos. I’m guessing you would have to really love bugs to have a tattoo of them on your body. I understand tattoos like scorpions, snakes,and dragons, but a roach? The crazy thing about it was the people who had the tattoos of a roach on them were either located on their butt or hands. I’m just so confused why on planet crazy would you want a roach on their booty?! A woman has a tattoo of a big roach on her butt cheek and a guy has some going into his butt crack. I’m just grossed out a little, that’s some scary stuff. I wonder if a stranger looks at their tattoo, would they scream and say “There is a roach on you man get it off!”. Then the person with the tattoo would say “Oh no, it’s just a tattoo I love roaches”. If that happened to me, I would keep all my stuff close and keep a big bottle of Raid because that’s a little nasty. This was a crazy moment for me, I think I’m gonna shut down my imagination for a bit.
~Arganise

2 thoughts on “Omg Look At What I Found Online!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

