Discussion #8 Who Is Someone That Makes You Happy?

Me: My grandmother really makes me happy. Sometimes I ask myself “Would I be the same person I am today If it wasn’t for her?”. She has always been like a mother to me and I love her with all of my heart. She has practically raised me from an infant to the young lady I am today and a woman soon to be. I keep in touch with her every chance that I get to get my doses of love and encouragement.

~Arganise

Drop your answers In the comments

Leave a Reply

