My House

That’s enough

You may leave now

Get out of my house

I don’t know who brought you here, but this is a no hate zone

This is not hell, so get out

If I allow you to stay in my home, I am giving you my life

Not here

Not me

Not my family

You are a no good twisted home wrecker

You used my family

My friends

My coworkers

Civilians

Just so you can cut my throat

Spirit you may leave

This house has no room for evil

His blood is covering each inch

It’s time for you to go

And don’t you ever come back

This is my house

~Arganise

Leave a Reply

