Out Of Love

I leave it up to you
It’s your life
I can’t tell you anything that you don’t want to hear
Okay then 
I tried, but you won’t learn until you see for yourself
I don’t know how many times you’re going to bump your head to see it
All I want is for you to not get hurt
I’m not here to judge you
I care
He is wrong for what he is doing to you
The sooner you wake up, the better it will be for you 
Right now he thinks it is okay
To have two lovers
To leave you at home while he parades around with another 
You may be angry with me, but it’s the truth
I won’t lie to you
I’m here when you wake up
Unlike him, I won’t hurt you 
Eventually you will see what I did was out of love
~Arganise

Leave a Reply

