Fear Not

Walk through fire
Face any fear head on
I am afraid of fear
I am afraid that all of the things I want to do in life won’t happen
I am afraid that mom will be right about me
I am afraid of letting myself down
We become what we believe
I am his child
The stories we tell ourselves can make us or break us
The past shape beliefs
The fear that you let live builds a wall
Don’t say your life is small and insignificant
A freedom comes from fear
Face them and you will find where your real strength comes from
The power is in your fingertips
So change the story
~Arganise

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

