Finally!

Good morning everyone, it’s 9:46 am over here so good afternoon to everyone in the other time zones. I’m happy this morning because I woke up with a million things on my mind and I almost forgot that I have finally completed my 2015 poetry collection you!
With that being said I will not be uploading any poems until New Years or the day after. But, I will still upload daily because it just wouldn’t be right, I love it here. I’m excited for 2016, I hope you guys are. We are going to grow so much together and continue to go through changes and phases. Yes, it’s exciting! My goal here was to get 1,000 followers before the end of the year, but the more I thought about it, I realized that it didn’t really bother me how many people followed me or whether or not I have 3-4 likes on a post because my main point of doing this was to show my talent and get through to people. Knowing that there is someone out there who is admiring what I do while working on their own stuff brings me satisfaction. I try my best not to let greed imprison me.
I’m glad that I am getting through to some of you. I thank everyone who visits my blog even if it was just once and the people who enjoy my post and like them, I love you dearly. It’s about to be 2016 and on this blog we are all about growing right? Reflect and Grow, Reflect and Grow. I want you to tell us that in your head over and over. Reflect and Grow. So in 2016 I’m going to try my best to go from 1,000 to 1,000,000. If you’re still riding the train with me into 2016 then that will be awesome sauce, yeah I made that up. So let’s do it guys, we’ve learn from each other. I’m not taking on the world by myself, so who is going to stand with me?
~Arganise

7 thoughts on “Finally!

  1. Thank you for visiting my blog and I trust you enjoyed the content since you’re following. I hope your reading and studies give you the inspiration and ability to reach the writing goals you’ve set for yourself in 2016. And of course have some fun along the way. Best wishes. – Brick

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Very well written πŸ™‚
    Yes, rightly pointed out.
    It’s not the number game, it’s how many lives have been impacted. How many were able to connect and relate to what we have written. Sharing our experiences, love, happiness. And the one soul thing we share and connects us I.e. writing πŸ™‚

    Hope you had an amazing 2015. Looking forward for 2016 with a bang. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

