Till Next Time

Ah, what a wonderful year

It was tough, but I made it

I lost a grandmother

I had to switch High Schools

I started a new story

I met more teens like me

Changed the lives of others with a cup of kindness

I got the grades I deserved

I started earning my college credits

I developed a male poet

I shared my story

I can say, it has been a pretty blessed year

I appreciate you all

That’s it for 2015

Let’s see what 2016 has in store for me

~Arganise

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

