I Love This Show! Into The Badlands❤️

Hello everyone I hope your day is going well, I wanted to share with you one of my new favorite shows “Into The Badlands. When it comes to tv I’m in the weird and abnormal stuff like Walking Dead, Supernatural, Bitten, and Gotham. When I finally got a chance to sit down and watch into the badlands, my butt was glued to the couch until I finished the entire season. When season one ended caught an attitude because I wanted to see more. It is a fantastic show guys and gals! Well, if you’re not the type that likes to see blood, butt kicking, neck snapping and betrayal then this might not be for you ha-ha-ha. I really enjoyed it though, maybe you will too, the season just ended booooooo, but if you haven’t watched it, you can watch it online or on cable on demand. The show comes on AMC so if you like it stick around for season 2. I don’t want to go into details about it because I don’t want to spoil it for the people who haven’t seen it. I will say, the character of Sunny is phenomenal and M.K is a hottie Blushes that’s all I’m spilling, if you want to know more watch Into The Badlands. Have a good one everybody.

2 thoughts on “I Love This Show! Into The Badlands❤️

Add yours

  1. Hi! I’ve nominated you for an award! If you’re interested in doing it and so on, feel free to check it out on my blog. I do hope you do, as I’d love to see your reply to it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

