Don’t Love Me

Don’t say you love me
Hurt is right around the corner
You may like me or have strong

feelings for me
With great and powerful love comes aches
Do me a favor and don’t
Those three words
Keep them to yourself
I don’t like it
Years from now you may change

those words the other way around
You may just say it because you feel like it is the right thing to say

Or you may say it for temporary entrance
You say it because you think you

know what love is
Key word”think”
You can’t love me
I won’t allow it
I’m lovable
But, I don’t want it
I show love to others
I don’t wish to share the

affectations and effects of your ideas of what love is
Don’t love me
~Arganise

Leave a Reply

