Discipline To The Disrespectful 

Shucks, if that was me,
I would have gotten the taste smacked out of my mouth
If that was me,
I would have been swung by my ponytails
If that was me,
My butt would sting
If that was me,
I wouldn’t be able to sit down
If that was me,
I would be missing teeth
If that was me,
I would be knocked out cold
If that was me,
I would be seeing stars
If that was me,
I would be against a wall
If that was me,
I would get cursed out
If that was me,
I would have had my butt whooped right then and there
If that was me,
I would have been taken into the school’s bathroom
If that was me,
I would run like hell
If that was me,
I wouldn’t be allowed to pick up any toys
If that was me,
I would have gotten the look that says I’m not playing
If that was me,
I would be forced to look out the window while the other kids played
If that was me,
I would just stop while I’m ahead because I know the consequences
~Arganise

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

