Discussion Question #33 What Is Your Style?

image

Me: Well, I use to dress like a tomboy, but eventually I grew into a style that fits my personality. I care for the preppy look. I am honestly not a stuck up person or mean and snotty I just love this style. It’s comfortable to me and I have fun dressing up and expressing myself through clothing. Most of the time I wear cardigans that are solid colors or multicolored and accessories to match. I like blazers too, they are fun to match with a cute pair of jeans, casual pants, or pencil skirts. As far as shoes go, I just love wearing Sperry’s, Toms, and cute flats. I also like to wear a cute pair of heals or wedge’s on certain days, but it depends. To top of my look I add either a cute hat, flashy purse or a fun scarf. And that’s my style what is yours?
~Arganise

Drop your answers in the comments

2 thoughts on “Discussion Question #33 What Is Your Style?

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

