Discussion Question #33 What Is Your Favorite Read And Or Song Of The Summer

Me: My favorite read of the summer is “Looking For Alaska” by John Green. I’ve read so many different books this summer, but many of my peers recommend this one to me. One day I finally decided to go to the book store to purchase the book and never regretted it. John Green always delivers high quality writing and honestly, this story reduced me to tears. Definitely a good read. Now to my song of the summer, which is “Hide Away” by Daya. I honestly like this song because of the tune and Daya just has an amazing voice. That’s mine, what’s your’s?

~Arganise
Drop your answers in the comments❤️

Leave a Reply

