The Cool New App That Will Get You Connected!


I’m usually not the one who keeps up with all of the new apps, but my best friend introduced me to this app called Vent. I made a profile and found out it’s really amazing. You would be surprised what people have to say and who is going through the same thing as you. I find it great for people who don’t want to put their buisness on major social media sites like Facebook, Twitter, and etc. You can say what you feel and view other post by the people who listen to you. Go ahead and download it today and enjoy yourself, but don’t forget to add me. You can see my inner thoughts and feelings by listening to @Arganise.

Happy Venting,

~Arganise❤️

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

