Me Myself And I

Growing up going through the good, bad, and ugly all I want is better. Being poor for so long gets sickening. It makes me want to work even harder to take a different route then what I was around. Yes, I’m going to make mistakes, but I know it’s a glitch to improve myself. Do I want a lavish lifestyle? Not really, all I want is to be comfortable. Having loads of money can be just as rough as having less money. Having money to keep the bills paid and a few things for myself is all I need. I’m trying to build up scholarships so that I won’t have to come out of pocket except for the essentials. I want to have everything steady before I let a man come in my life. I need to get myself together before I think about anyone else.

~Arganise

6 thoughts on “Me Myself And I

Leave a Reply

