Know That I Was Here

I’ve made it up in my mind that no one will out work me

No one will degrade me of the greatness that I am bound for

It’s not what I do

It’s passion

I bring it

Since 1998 I’ve delivered passion

I bring the fire and heat

Attitude and selflessness

Me sleep ing in bed could effect someone’s life

Don’t cry

Don’t complain

I’m here and grateful for it

Don’t compromise with your feelings

I will not sell  my soul and greatness for a couple of dollars

No one will take me out of it

It’s my dream

You may not understand, but I do

You will know that I was here

~Arganise

 

 

Leave a Reply

