Recovered Writing: Meditation Exercise #2

Before: As much as I realize how much older I’m getting I want to work  even more harder. I set goals for myself to what I think could make me a better person and make a bright future. I think about homeschooling, how it’s something I really don’t want to do and how it can effect my mom and family dramatically than being in school. I’ve decided I wanted to prove myself not for others, but for the pride and dignity I have within myself. If I go back to Findlay High School I would want to come back stronger than ever, ready for whatever bullet comes my way.

After: I till thought about the two more months until my birthday. The more that I think, the more I feel like I need to do. I’m coming back with a plan, not a worry, a clear mind with God in my corner. I know what lifestyle I want and what I have to do to get it. I had a great vacation in Baltimore, but it’s time to get back in the game. It seems like the days go by so fast now and I’m losing time. I have to use every second of my life before it’s gone

 

Written By: Arganise Campbell-Nash

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

