Product Review: Kylie Jenner Liquid Lipstick


Hello everyone I hope your day is going well, today I wanted to share with you my review on Kylie Jenner’s Lip Kit. I ordered it online and two weeks later it was in my mailbox. I know my lips are very full and oddly shaped, but bare with me people. In the picture I tried to show you how the Matte Liquid Lipstick Dolce K appeared on my lips. I chose Dolce K because I wanted a nude and more natural looking color. After applying the lip liner, I put two coats of the lipstick on my lips. I noticed that it only take a few seconds for the liquid lipstick to dry and give my lips the smooth matte appearance.To test its ability against liquids, I drank a bottle of water. After a few chugs, I checked my pocket mirror and It was still on, but I did get a little on the water bottle…ooops. For the first time ever wearing it, it stayed on for a pretty long time and I was fairly impressed  with the results. I even went back online to order Kourt K for my mother. I do recommend the Lip Kit for the ladies that like to be bold and daring, but still neat and elegant. If you’ve ever tried the Kylie Jenner Lip Kit share your color and review. Stay beautiful.

~Arganise 

2 thoughts on “Product Review: Kylie Jenner Liquid Lipstick

Leave a Reply

