Christmas Without Grandpa

All I want for christmas is for you to be here with me

I know that I can’t see you

No gift in the world can compare to having you

You were a blessing to me, I would give up anything that I have just to have you back

This year I can’t see you help grandma put up the tree

I can’t enjoy hot chocolate and Taco Bell while It’s cold outside anymore

We can’t got to the mall together

We can’t have long car rides

It’s not the same

I just want you for christmas

I miss you

Make your presence known on christmas day

My heart will accept the gift

I love you

Merry Christmas Grandpa

~Arganise

 

Leave a Reply

