My Question

Answer my question

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”line-height:1.38;margin-top:0;margin-bottom:0;”>Why can’t I?

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”line-height:1.38;margin-top:0;margin-bottom:0;”>The only person that can stop me is me

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”line-height:1.38;margin-top:0;margin-bottom:0;”>The only person that can tell me what I can’t do is me

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”line-height:1.38;margin-top:0;margin-bottom:0;”>I stand by the word

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”line-height:1.38;margin-top:0;margin-bottom:0;”>I can do all things through christ who strengthens me

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”line-height:1.38;margin-top:0;margin-bottom:0;”>So you can’t tell me what I can’t do

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”line-height:1.38;margin-top:0;margin-bottom:0;”>When good comes out remember that you said I couldn’t

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”line-height:1.38;margin-top:0;margin-bottom:0;”>It doesn’t matter because God told me that I can

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”line-height:1.38;margin-top:0;margin-bottom:0;”>I stand by the words “I can”

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”line-height:1.38;margin-top:0;margin-bottom:0;”>“I can’t isn’t an excuse anymore

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”line-height:1.38;margin-top:0;margin-bottom:0;”>It’s a lie

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”line-height:1.38;margin-top:0;margin-bottom:0;”>Once you’re tangled in those webs, belief is your only way out

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”line-height:1.38;margin-top:0;margin-bottom:0;”>When you start to believe, the word “Can’t” doesn’t exist

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”line-height:1.38;margin-top:0;margin-bottom:0;”>I can

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”line-height:1.38;margin-top:0;margin-bottom:0;”>I must

<

p dir=”ltr” style=”line-height:1.38;margin-top:0;margin-bottom:0;”>I will

~Arganise

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

