Discussion Question #45 Do you believe that love is stronger than hate?

Me: I do believe that love is stronger than any form of hate. I look at the interactions between people everyday I step outside and the act of love is soothing. When I think of love I gain hope. Maybe the world wouldn’t be the way it is if we could love each other as we are. I know some people think it’s unrealistic, but love builds and hate grows and grows until everything falls.

~Arganise

Drop your answers in the comments❤

2 thoughts on “Discussion Question #45 Do you believe that love is stronger than hate?

  1. I used to to. And then the current political climate has hate being fought with more hate, which is ridiculous. More hate is just more hate, not a solution. Light a candle. Hug a friend. Give a stranger a flower, but stop the reactive hate. One at a time. One planet. One people. One day. Hating on haters won’t ever get us there.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

