Judge and timer ready?

 

Honestly, I didn’t find myself participating in extracurricular activities my senior year because I have a job and I have to focus on my studies, I despise my high school strongly, and I didn’t feel like I would have the strength. Take a look, I did it! I managed to work, keep my grades up and become a great forensics broadcaster. Thanks to my team for supporting me each and every practice and competition, I’ve made a path for myself to become one of the best forensics broadcasters in Michigan. It doesn’t end there, I’m also a state qualifier contestant. I’m glad that I’ve found something that I truly love besides writing. I will forever love 4N6 and my team.

 

Leave a Reply

